Works in Plastalina

lookingdownplastalina

I was inspired by a pottery store in North Carolina after a recent visit. I went to Binder’s art store in Atlanta to source my clay. The art associate recommended that I start working with Plastalina so that I could get a feel for clay and get used to making shapes. I am so glad that I listened to his advice versus buying a 20 pound bag of earthenware clay. Here is an example of one of my first pieces in plastalina pictured above.

 

 

Leave a Reply

